Crappy Day in the Shop of Dreams

Yesterday was really awful. No seriously, worst day in ages. So, in order to really show my frustration at all of the hideous customers I had to deal with yesterday, I went looking for a gif. On my search I found so many great things I stopped being annoyed.

Thank you, internet. Thank you.

Snuggle Buddies Gif - Snuggle Buddies

Cooking is Hard Gif - Cooking is Hard

Bunday Delights Gif - Bunday Delights

Hey Theres Dancing Santa Gif - Hey Theres Dancing Santa

Endless Bird Supply Gif - Endless Bird Supply

Living the Life Gif - Living the Life

Dont Honk at Granny Gif - Dont Honk at Granny

NO WANT Gif - NO WANT

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

