HELLOOOOOOOO

After months and months and months (it’s been a while, OK) of not posting on really any of my blogs that aren’t tumblr, I’ve decided that it’s time to do a re-shuffle. They all still exist, never fear (for I know that my brilliance on such topics as pretty clothes and the wonderful world of retail must be preserved for future generations) but I’ve imported all the posts from Bookshop Babylon, When the Curtain Calls and my travel blog Go Places to this blog. It’s partly because the times are a changin’ on tumblr at the moment and partly because I love signing up for things. Seriously. I sign up for everything. I have like 5 different email accounts and every single one of them has its own dropbox. 

So this will be my new place for consolidating my thoughts on everything that interests me. I will still occasionally post rants about customers (yes, I am STILL sporadically working at the Shop of Dreams) and flailing appreciation of expensive clothes. I may even finish posting the photos from my 2011 Europe trip. It might even get done before my 2013 Europe trip*. 

When I have coherent thoughts about shitty things they will go here, as will my reactions to books, movies, TV (lots of TV), music etc, etc. 

So if you care about my opinion and enjoy my wit (a dry wit, which like a fine martini is best enjoyed with a West Wing reference**), follow or whatever the kids are doing nowadays. 

*Ha! Yeah right. 

**That was a West Wing reference. I do that a lot. 

Leave a Reply

